Program Advisory Committee - ExchangeMonitor

The 2017 RadWaste Summit Advisory Board members consist of:

  • Larry Camper, USNRC Retired & Senior Nuclear Safety Consultant, Talisman International, LLC
  • Renee Echols, President, Firewater, LLC
  • Eugene Gleason, President and Managing Director, Nuclear Management Associates LLC
  • Eric K. Knox, Senior Project Director, Nuclear and Environment, Management Services Group, AECOM

ExchangeMonitor members:

  • Nancy Berlin, Program Manager, ExchangeMonitor Forums
  • Chris Schneidmiller, Editor-in-Chief, ExchangeMonitor Publications & Forums

For more information on speaking opportunities, please contact Nancy Berlin at 703-527-2764 or