Morning Briefing - June 12, 2019
Visit Archives | Return to Issue
Morning Briefing
Article 9 of 9
June 12, 2019

Huntington Ingalls Exec to Chair DOE Contractors Group

By ExchangeMonitor
The Energy Facility Contractors Group (EFCOG), which represents companies that do business within the Energy Department nuclear cleanup and weapons complex, picked new officers during its annual meeting last week in Washington, D.C. Michael Lempke, president of…
Thank you for visiting
Weapons Complex Morning Briefing!

You must be logged in as a subscriber to view this page.

Not a subscriber? Click here to subscribe.


Please contact [email protected] if you are unable to login.

Comments are closed.

Partner Content
Social Feed

Tweets by @EMPublications