About Us

 About ExchangeMonitor, a division of Access Intelligence, LLC

ExchangeMonitor Publications & Forums, founded by the late Edward Helminski, was acquired by Access Intelligence, LLC in March 2015. ExchangeMonitor publishes professional newsletters and creates, manages and sponsors forums, colloquiums and workshops to facilitate an exchange of views and information among government officials, private industry executives, non-governmental organizations and other entities on critical national and international programs and policies.

The primary areas of focus are:

  • Decontamination & Decommissioning of Nuclear Facilities;
  • Nuclear and/or Hazardous Waste Management within the U.S. Dept. of Energy Complex;
  • Cleanup of Nuclear Sites within the U.S.;
  • Nuclear Weapons Programs & Non-proliferation Policy;
  • Dismantlement of Weapons of Mass Destruction in the U.S. and Russia; and
  • Nuclear Material Security.

About Access Intelligence, LLC

Access Intelligence, LLC is a privately held b-to-b media and information company headquartered in Rockville, Md. Access Intelligence delivers trusted, timely and deep information that empowers our customers and advances their business. We are a leading worldwide information and marketing company that provides unparalleled business intelligence and integrated marketing solutions in nearly a dozen global market sectors (such as PR, Marketing, Energy, Aviation, Satellite, Healthcare and Media). With a customer-centric culture dedicated to editorial excellence and marketing integrity, we serve business professionals worldwide with a portfolio of products, including events, e-letters, data and digital products, e-learning, magazines, and e-media solutions.

Contact Us

EXCHANGEMONITOR Corporate Leadership
Jennifer Schwartz
Senior Vice President
Tel: 301-354-1702
​jschwartz@accessintel.com
Heather Farley
COO
Tel: 301-354-2000
hfarley@accessintel.com
Don Pazour 
CEO
Tel: 301-354-2000
dpazour@accessintel.com
EXCHANGEMONITOR Editorial Staff
Chris Schneidmiller
Editor-in-Chief
Tel: 571-527-1402
chris@exchangemonitor.com
Dan Leone
Reporter
NS&D Monitor  
Tel.: 571-527-1406
leone@exchangemonitor.com 
Wayne Barber
Reporter
Weapons Complex Monitor
Tel: 571-527-1407
wbarber@accessintel.com
EXCHANGEMONITOR Marketing & Operations
Kristy Keller 
Brand Director
Tel: 301-354-1779
kkeller@accessintel.com
Sarah Plombon
Marketing Manager
Tel: 301-354-1520
splombon@accessintel.com
Nancy Berlin
Program Manager
Tel: 703-527-2764
nberlin@accessintel.com
Dana Ronan
Operations Manager
Tel: 301-354-1665
dronan@accessintel.com
EXCHANGEMONITOR Sponsorship Sales & Advertising Inquiries
David Brumbach 
Account Executive
Tel: 301-354-1774
dbrumbach@accessintel.com
EXCHANGEMONITOR Client & Subscription Services 
Client Services Toll Free: 1-888-707-5814
Fax: 301-309-3847
clientservices@accessintel.com
EXCHANGEMONITOR Address Information
Main Office: 1911 North Fort Myer Drive
Suite 705
Arlington, VA 22209
Corporate Office:  9211 Corporate Blvd.
4th Floor
Rockville, MD 20850