About Us

About ExchangeMonitor, a division of Access Intelligence, LLC

ExchangeMonitor Publications & Forums, founded by the late Edward Helminski, was acquired by Access Intelligence, LLC in March 2015. ExchangeMonitor publishes professional newsletters and creates, manages and sponsors forums, colloquiums and workshops to facilitate an exchange of views and information among government officials, private industry executives, non-governmental organizations and other entities on critical national and international programs and policies.

The primary areas of focus are:

  • Decontamination & Decommissioning of Nuclear Facilities;
  • Nuclear and/or Hazardous Waste Management within the U.S. Dept. of Energy Complex;
  • Cleanup of Nuclear Sites within the U.S.;
  • Nuclear Weapons Programs & Non-proliferation Policy;
  • Dismantlement of Weapons of Mass Destruction in the U.S. and Russia; and
  • Nuclear Material Security.

About Access Intelligence, LLC

Access Intelligence, LLC is a privately held b-to-b media and information company headquartered in Rockville, Md. Access Intelligence delivers trusted, timely and deep information that empowers our customers and advances their business. We are a leading worldwide information and marketing company that provides unparalleled business intelligence and integrated marketing solutions in nearly a dozen global market sectors (such as PR, Marketing, Energy, Aviation, Satellite, Healthcare and Media). With a customer-centric culture dedicated to editorial excellence and marketing integrity, we serve business professionals worldwide with a portfolio of products, including events, e-letters, data and digital products, e-learning, magazines, and e-media solutions.

Contact Us

Brian Nessen
Group Publisher
Tel: 713-705-1512
bnessen@accessintel.com
Jennifer Schwartz
Senior Vice President
Tel: 301-354-1702
jschwartz@accessintel.com
Heather Farley
CEO
Tel: 301-354-2000
hfarley@accessintel.com
Don Pazour 
President
Tel: 301-354-2000
dpazour@accessintel.com

Editorial Staff

Dan Leone
Managing Editor
Tel.: 571-527-1406
dleone@exchangemonitor.com
Wayne Barber
Reporter
Weapons Complex Monitor
Tel.: 571-527-1407
wbarber@accessintel.com
Benjamin Weiss
Reporter
RadWaste Monitor
Tel.: (203) 241-3004
bweiss@accessintel.com

Marketing & Operations

Beth Wagner
Associate Brand Director
Tel: 301-354-2016
bwagner@accessintel.com
Jessica Davis
Senior Operations Director
Tel: 301-354-1667
jcdavis@accessintel.com 

Sales & Advertising Inquiries

David Brumbach
Account Executive
Tel: 301-354-1774
dbrumbach@accessintel.com

Client & Subscription Services

Client Services Toll Free: 1-888-707-5814
Fax: 301-309-3847
clientservices@accessintel.com

Address Information

Main Office: 1911 North Fort Myer Drive
Suite 705
Arlington, VA 22209
Corporate Office:  9211 Corporate Blvd.
4th Floor
Rockville, MD 20850