Contact Us

Corporate Leadership

Jennifer Schwartz
Publisher
Tel: 301-354-1702
jschwartz@accessintel.com
Heather Farley
President
Tel: 301-354-2000
hfarley@accessintel.com
Don Pazour 
CEO
Tel: 301-354-2000
dpazour@accessintel.com

Editorial Staff

Chris Schneidmiller
Editor-in-Chief
Tel: 571-527-1402
chris@exchangemonitor.com
Wayne Barber
Reporter
Weapons Complex Monitor
Tel.: 571-527-1407
wbarber@accessintel.com
Abby Harvey
Program Manager, CCUS Conference
Editor, POWER Magazine
Tel.: 571-527-1403
harvey@exchangemonitor.com
Dan Leone
Reporter
NS&D Monitor
Tel.: 571-527-1406
dleone@exchangemonitor.com

Marketing & Operations

Kristy Keller 
Brand Director
Tel: 301-354-1779
kkeller@accessintel.com
Ruslana Milikhiker
Operations Coordinator
Tel: 301-354-1775
rmilikhiker@accessintel.com 

Sales & Advertising Inquiries

David Brumbach
Account Executive
Tel: 301-354-1774
dbrumbach@accessintel.com

Client & Subscription Services

Client Services Toll Free: 1-888-707-5814
Fax: 301-309-3847
clientservices@accessintel.com

Address Information

Main Office: 1911 North Fort Myer Drive
Suite 310
Arlington, VA 22209
Corporate Office:  9211 Corporate Blvd.
4th Floor
Rockville, MD 20850