RadWaste Monitor Vol. 13 No. 21
Visit Archives | Return to Issue
RadWaste Monitor
Article 3 of 10
May 22, 2020

Senate Confirms Nominees to Nuclear Regulatory Commission

By ExchangeMonitor
The Senate on Thursday confirmed two nominations that will return the Nuclear Regulatory Commission to its full five-person membership. Serving Commissioner David Wright and Senate Appropriations Committee staffer Christopher Hanson were both confirmed en bloc,…
Thank you for visiting
RadWaste Monitor!

You must be logged in as a subscriber to view this page.

Not a subscriber? Click here to sign up for a FREE six-week trial and receive access to this article, along with our entire archives.


Please contact clientservices@accessintel.com if you are unable to login.

Partner Content
Social Feed

Tweets by @EMPublications