Nuclear Security & Deterrence Monitor Vol. 23 No. 45
Visit Archives | Return to Issue
Nuclear Security & Deterrence
Article 6 of 12
November 22, 2019

Senate Committee Signs Off on Three of Four DNFSB Nominees

By Wayne Barber
The Senate Armed Services Committee on Tuesday advanced three of the four Trump administration nominations for the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board (DNFSB). The nominees approved on voice vote were: Bruce Hamilton, current DNFSB chairman; current board member…
Thank you for visiting
Nuclear Security & Deterrence Monitor!

You must be logged in as a subscriber to view this page.

Not a subscriber? Click here to sign up for a FREE six-week trial and receive access to this article, along with our entire archives.


Please contact if you are unable to login.

Nuclear Deterrence Summit 2021 August 3-5, 2021 Alexandria, VA