RadWaste Monitor Vol. 15 No. 19
Visit Archives | Return to Issue
RadWaste Monitor
Article 2 of 8
May 12, 2022

Huff sworn in as NE-1

By Benjamin Weiss
Kathryn Huff officially became the head of the Department of Energy’s nuclear energy office this week following her strongly bipartisan confirmation last week by the Senate. Huff, confirmed in a landslide May 5, was sworn in by Secretary of Energy Jennifer Granholm…
Thank you for visiting
RadWaste Monitor!

You must be logged in as a subscriber to view this page.

Not a subscriber? Click here to sign up for a FREE six-week trial and receive access to this article, along with our entire archives.


Please contact [email protected] if you are unable to login.

Comments are closed.

Partner Content
Social Feed

Tweets by @EMPublications